STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Ribble Valley Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
AJMI	(address in Ribble	Independent	Ajmi Ayesha Q +	Imam Syed Fuzail ++	
Qasim Silman	Valley)	maoponaoni	Gul Shahzad	Ahmad Bakhtiar	
Quein eiman	, valley,		Suleman Sadia	Khurshid Tahira	
			Baig Muhammad M	Afzal Nabeel B	
			Yasmeen Nighat	Siddique Mohammad A U H	
CARROLL	(address in Wigan)	Reform UK	Durham Allan +	Rawnsley John D G ++	
John Anthony	(aaa.sss rriga,	110101111 011	Owen Simon G	Sagar William J	
			Mahon Susan M.I.E.	Stanton David J	
			Lashmar Leslie D	Lashmar Patricia E	
			Wright Derek G	Quinn Marie C	
ELLIS	(address in Ribble	Labour Party	Wise Valerie +	Eaton Catherine ++	
Maya	Valley)	,	Wilkins-Odudu Aaron	Ray Rachael E	
,	,,		Lythgoe Michael E	Brocklehurst Derek L	
			Hindle Anna J	Gleeson James	
			Davies Robert K	Stevens Emma	
EVANS	Brooklyn, Pendleton,	The Conservative Party	Atkinson Stephen A +	Horkin Kevin T ++	
Nigel Martin	Clitheroe, BB7 1PT	Candidate	Bretherton Damian J	Campbell Matthew Paul	
			Yates Barrie	Whittam Susan M.	
			Woollam Ronald G	Thompson Stephen G.	
			Hirst Elaine M	Cosgrove Dorothy	
MONTAGUE	(address in Blackpool	The Green Party	Yates Paul R +	Yates Louise M ++	
Caroline Elizabeth	North and Fleetwood)		Catlow Susan	Fenton David M	
	· ·		Soper Rebecca A	Levick Clare	
			Bolton Gillian L	Dunne Paul	
			Green Charlotte E	Massaro Beth	
POTTER	24 Aldwych Drive,	Liberal Democrats	Raisbeck Anthony +	Raisbeck Margaret ++	
John	Preston, PR2 1SJ		Hackett Joan E.	Joyner Ian D	
			Joyner Joanne E	Arbidans Edgar	
			Arbidans Anne. J.	Duke Fiona Š S	
			Kulbacki George	Kulbacki Alison	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on 04/07/24 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024